Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter 17 Vol. 2πŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

There was this subject that made this past week a tiresome one. As complicated the activity was, we – my classmates and I – just did the copy paste thingΒ which we got from our source* (we discovered it will be our best bet but totally we just don’t copy the whole as far as I’m concerned I need to study it for the sake of my future grade and life I guess). Not to mention we got to defend the answer one by one. Though our professor hasn’t said anything on whether we will defend really all the answers, I on the other hand just did the right thing I can think of which is to review again all the answers. Honestly, I just copy the whole thing but not totally since some of what is there quite easy to answer though. Anyway, that’s perhaps tragically I did encounter this past week.

I finished and reviewed The Intuitives by Erin Michelle Sky and Steven Brown before and during its release day. I also chat with them, though I don’t know who I chatted really in Twitter for they had this handle name @dragonauthors which includes for both of them. They are both indeed kind and I found their booktube review cute since they instead used stickΒ figures in representing some plot points and that’s the way they review. You canΒ check out my review with their book here.

Oh yeah, I received a book mail – inside are The Novice & The Inquisition by Taran Matharu, Challenger Deep by Neal Shusterman and Armada by Ernest Cline. The props for my new theme also arrived which I will use in my bookstagram. I already took the first post for that and it will be posted soon.

That’s it for this week.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

mini goodreads

mini instagram1

mini twitter

mini facebook

Leave a Reply

