Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter 16 Vol. 2πŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

This week at school was very unique indeed. The one I cannot forget to mention was the occurrence of G.A.M.I. (General Acquaintance and Mass Induction Party). It was really great and awesome. If I was to decide the time I will go home that night, maybe it will be until the sun peeks and the world brightΒ in the daylight presence. Unfortunately, I had a curfew or let’s say I did stick to the rules or conditions that were given to me by my parents, undecidedly I just agree even they didn’t force it on me. I do get it anyway. No need for any additional remarks or etcetera.

All I can say was that I really enjoy the darkness’ beauty and the moment it envelops me – that party soul and I did sway and go with the flow and let my body blend in. That charismatic night was indeed favorable and memorable with the friends I choose to spend it. This was my fourth year in college so that’s I ended not be ‘KJ’ they say or ‘kill joy’. The bands, I might forget to tell, was way cool idea that if I might be mistaken it was what I just really enjoyed and joined the crowd in jumping up and down with the rhythm. Kind of a concert effect that what I attended but I never regret in doing so since that was the best night I ever had.

I just posted a new article for recommendation outside my reading world which was for the playlist songs I’ve heard from Conor Maynard that I quite enjoy in my spare time even in school break or when I’m reading. I’m fond of listening to his songs, especially the mash-up ‘Sing Off’ between some known singers like ‘The Vamps’, ‘Olly Murs’, ‘William Singe’ and other more. Love it. You can look for it here.

You wouldn’t believe it or you will but I won again another book at Instagram and obviously, I was jumping up and down knowing I really won a book again. What a luck I have hahaha. I’m very happy then that my anticipation with the book mails I will be receiving these coming days was growing excitedly. If my counting was correct I will be receiving an estimation of 6 books that is if no delay or lost was ever to happen to those (I wish not).

That’s it for this week.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

mini goodreads

mini instagram1

mini twitter

mini facebook

Leave a Reply

