Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter 11 Vol. 2πŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

Happy Dad’s Day!

To all your fathers and of course, to my only one who is really the best DAD evenΒ though, I’m notΒ in front of him saying this. He will be my father in all my heart. I’m just not the hearty type person, sometimes the speech doesn’t get out of my mouth, the action does in some way. Honestly, I’m not a daddy’s boy so the case of saying a man-to-man thing does not really my thing or his either. But I don’t say, I had something bad, hate or negative with my Dad just that things don’t always go with us. He is a busy man with a good heart.

Done reading the book of Max Brallier, The Last Kids on Earth (Book #1 in the series) with cool and great illustrations by Douglas Holgate. It was a great read, see my review here. Also, Harables Short Stories 2 by Haidji, I’ve read it and I have some thoughts about it here. The second collection stories were beautiful. Ditto for the first set of stories which you can also the review here.

My first day of being aΒ 4th-year college starts this coming week. Not excited nor too happy either just average. School is great but not as great as reading hahaha. What to expect? Hmmm, for the school, I think, I must be cool and for my reading, nocturnal reading will be active.

Book mail notice arrives so I must fetch the book itself in the post. It is ok anyway since the school is near to that place. I don’t what book arrives but I think it is from the author I chatted in my facebook account. Hope so πŸ™‚ Eager now to go there!

That’s it for this week.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

mini goodreads

mini instagram1

mini twitter

mini facebook

Leave a Reply

