[Book Haul] April & May – Books Showtime & Wrap Up!!

It is now the 31st day of May – last day before June and time to show you what books I’ve been hoarding the past days of this month.

Some books are very in unexpected one to be found but yeah I’m the lucky one to score. There are others that I just bought because it was interesting for me even not for you. The cover of the book sometimes affect the motives of my buying scheme and the sale price to be also a factor. Factors always a way for me to be in control on buying but I know my limits and I just forgot to notice, then all I know the books are now in my hands ready to go home.

Spent much actually browsing and brainstorming if I will actually buy the book, then due to some reason, I will take back the book in the shelve and just walk away from the bookstore. That’s the obvious conclusion I make every damn time money is not with me.

Anyway, let’s go now to my hauls. April was not much of my hauling month since I got only one book and it was a rare one. May was not the same from April but I consider also not a big one.

Before anything else, here they go:

Exif_JPEG_420

[April Haul]

Throne of Glass (Throne of Glass #1) by Sarah Maas

[May Haul]

Dark Life (Dark Life #1) by Kat Falls

Replication: The Jason Experiment by Jill Williamson

Alex Van Helsing: Vampire Rising (Alex Van Helsing #1) by Jason Henderson

The Shack by WM. Paul Young

β™¦β—Šβ™¦

As I suppose you wouldn’t mind if that’s my great hunt this month ’cause you wouldn’t really πŸ™‚

An additional to my very long to end list of my TBR. That’s awesome to know and left-right-left-right decision to make if how you gonna pick your next read.

That’s all for this good month. Adios!


Thanks for reading,

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

facebook_16423Β Β  goodreadsΒ Β  twitter-icon-87Β Β  17c296fabb2f8cfce6a104db8658bb24Β Β  social-circle-google-plus-2-512

Leave a Reply

