Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter 7 Vol. 2πŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

There’s an urge for me to stop schooling in my current year right now (which I’m honestly thinking about through the course of days passed) but I can say it will just be like myth since I know how my position in this current state. I don’t know why all of a sudden it pops in my mind. ??? And I actually told it to my mom who opposingly said her side comment about it with the connection to my scholarship I’ve been enjoying (apparently 3 years now) which really helps my studies. So pathetic of me to cross that path of thought.

My internship will be over just these additional days that we settled to. Only these days and I will be free to now make myself busy again for my enrollment (but to be honest it was a piece of chocolate cake for me to enroll as my scholarship perks give to me :D, only that I should handle a little bit stumbling block).

On the bright bookish side, I’ve been recently active as a bookstagrammer which I currently indulging as my whole sidekick time worth wasting hobby besides my book reading thingy. Aside from that, I also hoard a book again but I will say, I’m much of a book browser, stand bystander and quick viewer of synopsis there. A real pain in the knee when squatting and just almost my lower half aching to do it all. Well, I ignored it and sometimes, worth the pain when an interesting book appears in front of your face. That’s when I spotted this book called Replication (The Jason’s Experiment) by Jill Williamson. Yey! New book again (and will add again in the future or too soon hahaha).

I did finish also a book this week and it was my first blog tour to join and also my first romance class book :). Summer Crush was an enticing, and flavorful of sweet and sour delight. You must read it if you want some love stories with different sides. My review is here.

That’s it for this week.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

facebook_16423Β Β  goodreadsΒ Β  twitter-icon-87Β Β  17c296fabb2f8cfce6a104db8658bb24Β Β  social-circle-google-plus-2-512

Save

Leave a Reply

