Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter 6 Vol. 2πŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

At last!

We did our summer beach getaway and I’m surprisingly jumping up and down for the reason my vacation will not be going to end in a total boredom seeing only the cityscape and our place. At least we go out of town even just one day and a family group bonding especially. Oh, this occurs also the day we celebrated, Mother’s Day and a nice timing to say since it would be the best treat for my greatest love of all, my beloved mom.

Happy Mother’s Day to all by the way! πŸ™‚

It was Sunday that our planned swimming happened. A splendid outing for our family. We had so much fun and the waves are way cooler to the touch of our skin. Beach sand take the opposite as it is warm on the toes of our feet. Contrastingly, making the effect of our vacation perfect.

Take a look at the sceneries:

Exif_JPEG_420

Wow! This is really beautiful scene.

You should if by any chance could come here and see this!

Exif_JPEG_420Β Β Β Exif_JPEG_420

These are again another scenes from our beach vacation.

Daruanak (left), the one that you see bulging on the surface of the water and the beach sand (right) where I burned some of my skin.

Exif_JPEG_420

And here’s the last where I took the shot of my two little nephews playing at the last hour of our outing not until they were called. They are really cute (pink and blue hahaha).

I book hoard again just this days passed and I found another book to add to my never-ending TBR list. A book by Kat Falls which is Dark Life, an interesting story since obviously I bought it and I was fascinated by its cover. I also found a book by Willliam Shakespeare adapted into a movie. Unfortunately, my luck must have gone because someone bought it. I do see other duplicate but it is so much expensive (about 90% increase in the price than the first one I just found). What a lost. Anyway, I will just move on through it though it was really beautiful in its cinematic featured photos.

Riverdale was my next thing favorite T.V. series because the plot was interesting and the mystery and other sub mystery was very captivating to focus on. I can’t wait to know more and see the conclusion at the end. I just actually watched the first 10 episodes and looking forward to the last three which is now roaming around the net. I have to wait for my friend to take the move and bring it to me which I requested by myself – a great favor I’m doing because my friend was really approachable :). I love the character aura of Veronica Lodge by the way. She is perfectly kind and bitch and heartedly awesome. Jughead was awesome also I want to be weird just like him (hahaha). Where can I find a jughead bonnet? I like to have that hat coz I just feel to wear it and hope it perfectly fit in my daily stereotype thing at school or any place (hahaha).

That’s it for this week.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

facebook_16423Β Β  goodreadsΒ Β  twitter-icon-87Β Β  17c296fabb2f8cfce6a104db8658bb24Β Β  social-circle-google-plus-2-512

Leave a Reply

