Happy 1st Blog Anniversary!

Hey hey, Feaders!

What a great day to post my biggest achievement.

Did you know?

Yeah, I know you know (obviously the headline speak out of it hahaha)

So, it is really my Blog 1st Anniversary. Actually, it just turned in last May 10 and because I forgot it, let me give it here a shout out.

Happy 1st Birthday to my blog – Descendant of Poseidon Reads!

tumblr_inline_o56pjfs6d71s2ndyz_500

tumblr_newoyhbF7Q1sr0pqfo1_500

I can’t believe it. I can’t imagine that every time I post and review books time is ticking and moving and here I am. Time decided to turn my blog into a year worth. Though killing time is awesome. As awesome as my blog turn its 1st-year existence. Woah! That’s awesome.

giphy

Thanks, Dean! Hahaha.

I don’t think of anything to say here actually. I planned for some giveaway though but as fate is not with me, I’m out of my piggy bank. I don’t know how can I make a deal with you guys for being there with me and the blogging society. I wish I had the treasure that I can give each of you but I am thankful always as is, you being there for me. You rocks!

fWj2TR9mfYJ56

Yeah!

Maybe just give me some hug.

tumblr_nw3vq2EHJ81uzw9w1o1_500

This blog is an instrument for me to express my thoughts and emotions toward a book and book stuff. A great time-killing machine in a good way since the past seconds turn into words, past minutes to sentences and past hours for an article. A day is a bonus for some recognition and an entire year is an achievement to celebrate.

I can’t say much with you guys or really can’t think much hahaha.

But all I want to say is THANK YOU! For your support and likes. You’re my great audience. You always are.

tumblr_mzxzgwBJs21tr2c16o1_500.gif

Bye, bye now and always check out my upcoming posts – reviews, monthly hauls, book discussions and everything related with bookish things. I’m out of speech or I’m just not ready to do so hahaha – I will do my best next time :).

39a356ba7dcdbed1de563f5b1544b7c7

P.S. Sorry for too much fandomness with Supernatural. I’m left behind now with their new episodes but I can follow up. I’m sure of it.

Thank you all,

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

facebook_16423Β Β  goodreadsΒ Β  twitter-icon-87Β Β  17c296fabb2f8cfce6a104db8658bb24Β Β  social-circle-google-plus-2-512

2 thoughts on “Happy 1st Blog Anniversary!

  1. Aww, congratulations Joel! πŸ’ž Cheers to a more successful year of blogging for you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

