Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter 3 Vol. 2πŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

First week of OJT done. This coming week is the next thing. We are told to be back on Tuesday so I guess I just be at my home during Monday – all day. Some lecturing will be tackle after that and I think we will end up on listening rather than on applying what we have been writing and learning at school. At least we can learn new on the practical side but it seems we aren’t leading to that. Let’s see what’s going to be.

I went to a bookstore (Booksale to be specific) this past week and I found a precious treasure I wouldn’t assume to be there. It is a book of Sarah J. Maas – Throne of Glass, the first book of the series (thankful it was the first or I might not going to get it). It was out of the blue and honestly, I will not going to buy any book that day for I just don’t want to but badly, I did. I don’t regret it either since I’m planning to start any book of Sarah Maas, just that I don’t know what to start. Though ‘A Court of Thorns and Roses’ series is buzzing around in my social feeds, I also want to read the TOG series. To solve this, I take some sign of whether which team will just pop out then I will go to it first. And that’s how I ended to but the book.

I’ve been recently active in my social accounts especially Instagram so this might be a better thing to be up to date at the latest, release and stuff in movies, books, and tv series. That’s for my bookstagram, I haven’t told you that I also have other one which I’m not actively using. I’m thinking on revising it into studygram so that I can use it aesthetically or just makes me relax even in the worst scenario that I might be encountering this incoming fourth year of my college – knowing I’m an engineering student, a hard thing they say which I’m not disagreeing since they are right about that. ECE is not easy. Worth to note to myself. Never regret now when in fact that’s when I actually just came to love it. So yeah maybe I just need to put some side of my craftiness through this. I hope I do it so πŸ™‚

I also finished reading The Alienation of Courtney Hoffman which is given to me by Brady Stefani and I’m thankful I had the chance on reading this (review will be up this week). The story was really good, I’ve hooked up on every page and I don’t expect the turn of events. I also observed that this book has a part that tackles some religion related back story which is the presence of the three kings when Jesus was born. It is not a big deal for me since the author’s mind can be creative in any way and I love the story by the way. This might be having a sequel for sure since I’m having questions especially the agents, Jorg (who just sprouted out of nowhere near the end and done only a little favor, also taking the machine) and others.

That’s it for this week.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

facebook_16423Β Β  goodreadsΒ Β  twitter-icon-87Β Β  17c296fabb2f8cfce6a104db8658bb24Β Β  social-circle-google-plus-2-512

Leave a Reply

