Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter 13πŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

What a stressful week but though it is, I handle every work that needed to be done. Needless to say, I’m always procrastinating every time we had those works. Especially this upcoming projects to pass this semester which is the hardest part or the difficult since whatever efforts you’ve contributed this semester with the Finals period will result in your grade [your FINAL grade]. It’s 1/3 midterm grade plus your 2/3 finals grade to get the final grade so this time is the most to secure to pass every subject. I’m not seriously aiming for the grade, though, actually, I’m more into the practical side but honestly, I just don’t know if I’m really in the practical. Anyway, I just want to pass even near the pass point [which means here in my country 3.0 grade is the thing that every (engineering) student are happy to get].

Besides, I’m not the serious type of student you can imagine. I’m the type of can-fast-to-learn-and-kind-of-easy-go-lucky student and I’m proud of it. Don’t think of me of some kind of boastful but based on my thorough assessment of myself that’s how I observed and yeah that’s it since obviously it is clear that I am the only one that can know what really I’m doing, right?

This week, I also get another bunch of book hauls if that’s really bad please help me get rid of this hobby but I can’t really undo it so just get along with me, ok?! hahahaha.

I get these two books: The Good People by Steve Cockayne which is signed hardbound (I’m awesomely lucky to have) and this Golden Boy by Abigail Tarttelin (actually I really want this book since someone recommends this to me and I thinks this is interesting to read).

I also received this week a book from the author itself, The Alienation of Courtney Hoffman by Brady Stefani. I was really thankful for Mr. Brady on sending this and I can’t wait to read it. I will be also receiving some books, fortunately, this month from various people so check that out. Just a surprising things always coming this way.

That’s it.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

*

Thanks for reading and passing by. Advanced Valentine’s Day to all. πŸ™‚ ❀ ❀

tales-of-life-label

img_1615

Check Me Out Here Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β  Β Β Β Β 

facebook_16423Β Β  goodreadsΒ Β  twitter-icon-87Β Β  17c296fabb2f8cfce6a104db8658bb24Β Β  social-circle-google-plus-2-512

Leave a Reply

