Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter SevenπŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

25th day of December. Who will think this day will be an unexpected event to happen. Not for it is a what we supposed to be celebrating, Christmas, but because of the storm that brings havoc to my country (unfortunately, it is near to where I am and greatly unleashing its hard rain and strong wind). I can’t decide if it will be really a good one to celebrate this year but we end up fixing our house and readying ourselves to the coming storm. It’s beginning to take its presence and we begin to fear (or somehow little fear for I see we are just watching here, relaxing the minute we supposed to be ready or someting else). The supply is always out or should I say, brown out.The storm will subside due on Tuesday (long agony still) as the weather forecaster said so we will just wait and see how theΒ  storm miraculously don’t take much damages to every place (especially our place) considering the storm we are talking is classified as Super Typhoon. Please also pray for us and hope that no casualties and lives will suffer.

On the bright side, earlier, the bookshelves that I order comes greatly perfect before Christmas. It was such a relief that finally I can arrange now my books and see how it will look like to bring aesthetic to our house (it is just me who has a book collection so they don’t bother to think I will be buying those). How I fascinately and adorely love seeing my books (a world I’m capable of experiencing here in our household). Happily, my family like also the idea so they just let it go ( and somehow appreciate it).

Books. Books. Books. I can’t wait for my books to come (from the order I’ve made in the Book Depository and authors who is generous to give me book of theirs). It’s been recently been given and bought which will come this January 2017. I’m so excited. I can’t contain my enthusiasm over it – a heaven, I say.

So that’s for now.

Zeus and Poseidon (Dad?!) how could you both did this so please stop of your childish act of war and it’s not funny. More mortals suffer with your hate with each other.

But then you both don’t listen so never mind.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

This the season of happiness and bliss. I wish every each of you to feel that. And I want to say an Advance Greetings to all of you Feaders!

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

watermark_small_logodoprΒ Β Β  Joel

3 thoughts on “Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter SevenπŸ”±

  1. Looking forward to reading more. Great blog post.Thanks Again. Awesome.

    Like

    • Thank you! I really appreciate this πŸ™‚
      Maybe you want also to read others and my reviews πŸ™‚

      Like

    • This design is steller! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, alo8&ts#m230;HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

      Like

Leave a Reply

