Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter SixπŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpgOnce upon this modern era…

Philosophy time. Hahaha-hahaha-hahaha. Everyone are laughing even me. I laughed hard that time. It was what I can say the best time slot in my class schedule this 2nd semester. Our professor knows best on how to tickle our inner humor. Since it is Philosophy, I just never expected it to be like that (awesomely great if you’ll ask me). On my first impression, it looks to be like some other subjects but I regret it the moment I see how that time end. Jokes were real smart and smooth, it just gets to the point where you see yourself laughing just like the others. Every now and then that’s how we consumed our time just like that. I’m so cheerfully thankful even not my favorite subject that still it makes me so happy that day and it will really make my every day happy (oops I forgot it is just an MW schedule).

I got now a copy of book 1 and 2 of Janus Silang with the Manga version of the first book and this book, Detective Boys of Masangkay: Ang Mangkukulam. It was what I really want to have this year but unfortunately, I might not read it this year.

It was our Christmas break and I’m glad it is because I have now time to read every book I purchased for the last few days. Yey! So good to cuddle with books this season. I can’t wait or I’m really excited these coming weeks. I planned to have some movie marathon and readathon this break and hoping I do it right with my lined list of what I’m going to do. This feeling when you wait for the Christmas to come lol though in my country no snow is falling. It is okay I like how it is here but just don’t like the weather current mood – sudden rain and it was hard and gloomy not good for this season, though. So much for that, I’m expecting to receive good news next week.

…and this week goes that way.

ENDegyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

This the season of happiness and bliss. I wish every each of you to feel that. And I want to say an Advance Greetings to all of you Feaders!

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

watermark_small_logodoprΒ Β Β  Joel

Leave a Reply

