Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter FourπŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

Three things to say this whole week:

First, I got a bunch of homework and task to do, which obviously from my school and another from my blogging thing. I have been honestly lying low of reads this month but I hope to manage it wisely and systematically so I can be in the flow again. Homeworks are another to say as a factor of my low read and school always ahead of my blogging but as I say, things will go easy as soon as I minimize the task. I came to think of solutions to these problems. One of which is to have my ‘To Do List’ so I could schedule before I do all the things at one sitting in rush mode. Next, I will do time management. In this way, I could handle the things that must be finished before the deadline. Another, by listening music because I know this can much more satisfying action for me not to be in a panicky situation. Like I used to. That’s it. Speaking of which, 2017 planner is a good choice to deal with, concerning my lack of organizing and planning in the daily basis. I really need one before next strike.

Second, my another book mail arrived right when I’m still around (happy I’m the one who physically gets the book lol) which is such a bliss since winter season is coming and I really need to read the book though not really in the winter season. Maybe next year. The book is from Book Depository which I bought entitled, The Sun Is Also A Star by Nicola Yoon. So, excited about it. Even though Everything, Everything is a must also but I will come to that soon.

Lastly, I think, ‘lucky’ is with me ‘coz even everything else, myΒ  life is ok and good news happens. I can’t say it yet to you maybe next time. Hehehehe. Surprise, surprise.

…and this week goes that way.

END

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Hoping for your cozy and hearty week this season.

*

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

watermark_small_logodoprΒ Β Β  Joel

Leave a Reply

