Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter TwoπŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

I was prolonging my vacation weekend and it was the laziness that overcoming to myself. I don’t really do anything usual other than reading and household chores (you add my sitting and slumping whole day). The school thing never comes up as an exciting way or a feeling worth going to, it’s just I think not my mood these days. Honestly, this week was our real schedule to start our assigned class (which just the same people out there – my classmates), a fresh start you’d say. Although, we had some school activities concerning school’s anniversary and I’ve participated the fun run event but that’s it. I have been totally out of a fitness track for my body to gain muscles and increase my stamina which of course the reason I’m way out of breath the moment I start the run hahaha – the less of me. Too lazy. Very. Very. Lazy. There are too much to spend my spare time at school though I just choose to stay behind and away from it. Really me -the antisocial.

Bookmails – of what I really expect to arrive failed me, so less a bit excited, I move on and set aside the thought. Remembering there still another week to wait for it – well, I trained myself to be patient so eventually I can overcome my hyper excitement (though I’m really eager for my books). The last time I checked, I was waiting to receive five books and I hope I got it all the next time.

Further to say, I will be coming to class next week, hope I didn’t skip few important lectures for I did miss some. Stubborn it is of how I treat this week, I hope not for the next.

…and this week goes that way.

END

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Mine not good as you can see, make yours better than me. Be positive ’cause I am even these events. Smile πŸ™‚

Thanks for reading and passing by.

tales-of-life-label

watermark_small_logodoprΒ Β Β  Joel

Leave a Reply

