Tales of Life (of Poseidon’s Son) πŸ”±Chapter OneπŸ”±

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Once upon this modern era…

I (who is a demigod) was been enrolled in my college for the second semester of this academic year between the year of 2016 & 2017. Although the process of enrollment was such a dull and not what you expect in other schools (maybe just in my school) but opposite for being a turtle-like flow of the system. Nevertheless, I got in (meaning β€˜officially enrolled’) and it was a good news to hear. Excited? Nah since it was just not a typical thing to be, maybe for some but not me (I got some battle to tackle on and the camp needs me even not in summer).

Classes didn’t work well, too and really not care about it since I missed the first week of school after all (due to the urgent meeting that needs to be resolved and iris message me to come quickly). Likewise, I was expecting for my new books to arrive on my doorstep or the mailman will give it to me personally since I want it to be really me. That’s not what happens, though, but I will be patient and I know, the next time it will be here right on my bare hands.

Nothing much to look forward to other than the arrival of my new books from what I bought and what I won in a giveaway and the start of the [real] class schedule. I hope it’s going to be fine and (demigod-ly) awesomely great.

…and this week goes that way.

END

egyptian_silver_collectible_ball-pen_1__1.jpg

Thanks for reading and passing by. Wish you a great day! Smile πŸ™‚

tales-of-life-label

watermark_small_logodoprΒ Β Β  Joel

P.S. I’m not a greekΒ  just a geek here who is a great fan of Rick Riordan books.

Leave a Reply

