JournaLife: June[TWO]

cover

Saturday?! Yeah! It’s been near to my first day of school, though I’m not excited about it. I’m pretty not on the mood on going. Nah, I’m college now and it’s not a big deal for me but an important thing to consider.

Do you have a better day or you’re on it, didn’t you?

Writing-IdeasΒ This week…

I’ve been waiting for my book mail but unfortunately it didn’t go well. It just not come. I don’t think it’s a bad news, there’s other time or tomorrow or maybe I just go pass by the post office to get it but I hope I don’t I hope it just came by next week here in my house (I’m just lazy to go there, you know).

I finished watching the first season of Supernatural. It’s an accomplishment to me, promising that I will be motivative and actively done watching all the seasons until the present since it is ongoing T.V. series.

I just got enrolled in my college and I be starting by next week which sure I don’t think I should go by that time. I don’t want or maybe I just go. I’m not certain. Even though, yeah it’s going to have some bunch of new faces on the campus and old friends of mine, classmates and the feelings when it just started at the first day – you name it.

The Time Keeper of Mitch Albom is such a good book. I just finished it and I will be going to give its review by tomorrow so check that out!

Writing-IdeasΒ Today…

I been thinking of buying some school stuff with my mom but it goes we both forget it. So instead I’m here the whole day watching the season 2 of Supernatural. Oh, I know I’ve been so addicted to this, the thrills, suspense, mystery, adventures, and actions. I’m gonna finish this season today and then take the next maybe the next day.

Writing-IdeasΒ Coming Week…

It’s my start of school and it’s gonna be might fun or sort of. I just don’t feel the vibes but I will. Maybe. Or not.

Then, how about you, do you have the day to be called? Or is yours this week a better one or any?

I hope you have it.

Have Great Readings, Buddies!

~Joel

Leave a Reply

