Monday Sketchy

Since I’m a slow reader (sorry for that), I decided to add some articles which related of course about books. I can’t review everyday a book. My average reading is about 1 week or less or more but I try my best to post a new review.

So here, I am introducing you to my Fiction Character Sketch of my favorite character on my latest book I just reviewed.

For this week my fiction characters are this two:

 

My favorite so far in the book, Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children is Jacob Portman – the one who can see the monster. I just love his character.

And his beloved, Emma Bloom – the flame maker.

For you, whose your bet among the characters?

~Joel

<Disclaimer: I do not own the photos above so just click the name below each photo to direct you to its origin.>

Leave a Reply

